The HEI of the Province of Liège

The HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of Liège

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the HEI is composed of:

Head of Institution
Mr. Toni BASTIANELLI
Avenue Montesquieu, 6
4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tel.: +32 (0)4 237 96 05
E-mail: Toni.Bastianelli@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Agronomy Department
Mrs. Marianne DAWIRS
Haut Marêt, 20
4910 La Reid
Tel. : +32 (0)87 37 68 89
E-mail: Marianne.Dawirs@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Economics Department
Mr. Bernard GODEAUX
Avenue Montesquieu, 6
4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tel.: +32 (0)4 237 95 87
E-mail: Bernard.Godeaux@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Paramedical Department
Mrs. Isabel INFANTES
Quai du Barbou, 2
4020 Liège
Tel.: +32 (0)4 344 77 65
E-mail: Isabel.Infantes@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Education Department
Mrs. Annick LAPIERRE
Avenue Montesquieu, 6
4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tel. : +32 (0)4 237 95 96
E-mail: Annick.Lapierre@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Social Department
Mr. Joseph DAL ZOTTO
Avenue Montesquieu, 6
4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tel. : +32 (0)4 237 96 09
E-mail: Joseph.Dalzotto@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Technical Department
Mr. Philippe COLLEE
Parc des Marêts
Rue Peetermans, 80
4100 Seraing
Tel. : +32 (0)4 330 75 06
E-mail: Philippe.Collee@provincedeliege.be