The HEI of the Province of Liège

The HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of LiègeThe HEI of the Province of Liège

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the HEI is composed of:

Head of Institution
Mrs. Annick LAPIERRE
Maison Erasmus - Quai des Carmes, 45 - 4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 49 17
E-mail : Annick.Lapierre@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Agronomy Department
Mrs. Marianne DAWIRS
Campus agronomique - Rue du Haftay, 21 - 4910 La Reid
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 40 83
E-mail : Marianne.Dawirs@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Economics Department
Mrs. Anne-Françoise GEHLEN
Campus 2000 - Avenue Montesquieu, 6 - 4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 54 97
E-mail : Anne-Francoise.Gehlen@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Education Department
Mrs. Nadia LAMBERT
Campus 2000 - Avenue Montesquieu, 6 - 4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 55 18
E-mail : Nadia.Lambert@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Health Department
Mrs. Chantal THERASSE
Quai du Barbou, 2 - 4020 Liège
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 58 31
E-mail : Chantal.Therasse@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Motricity Department
Mrs. Patricia MOTTART
Quai du Barbou, 2 - 4020 Liège
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 77 65
E-mail : Patricia.Mottart@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Social Department
Mr. Alain DELAHAUT
Campus 2000 - Avenue Montesquieu, 6 - 4101 Jemeppe (Seraing)
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 54 96
E-mail : Alain.Delahaut@provincedeliege.be

Head of the Technical Department
Mr. Christian NINANE
Parc des Marêts - Rue Peetermans, 80 - 4100 Seraing
Quai Gloesener, 6 - 4020 Liège
Tél. : +32 (0)4 279 75 19
E-mail : Christian.Ninane@provincedeliege.be